Gigs Banner

Bstratpostersp250

Check out the You-Tube channel, presented by Chad McCann. bethS2Sdays. Dig Chad's Introduction!

Beth is on Facebook fb25

The various acts are color coded.

Click on any of the little pictures to get details. 

  • Saturday, June 2,  they're in Washington!!   Play a BENEFIT in Leavenworth Wash. Cancer Survivors.  
  • Friday, June 22,   still on the road. in Meredith New Hampshire!   6:00 to 9.
  • Monday, July 9,  133 band Almost the First Monday of almost every month at the Mozambique7 to 10.
  • Friday, July 6,  at  Sawdust Festival,    4:30 to forever.
  • Thursday, July 12, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the  Sawdust Festival  11:00 to 3:30.  At the Grill.
  • Saturday, July 14,  at the  Sawdust Festival  11:00 to 3:30.  At the Tavern.
  • Monday, July 16,  at  Sawdust Festival,  11 to 3:30.
  • Saturday, July 21,  133 band at the FESTIVAL OF ARTS!!!  5:00 or so to 7:30.  Laguna Canyon Road.
  • Saturday, July 21,  at  Lumberyard,    8:00 to 11.
  • Sunday, July 22, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the Congregational Church  Church.  10:00  St. Anne's Street and Glenneyre, Laguna Beach.
  • Friday, July 27,  at  Lumberyard,    8:00 to 11.
  • Saturday, July 28,  at  Lumberyard,    8:00 to 11.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 1,  Steve and Beth Wood  at the  Sawdust Festival    4:30 to 9.
  • Thursday, Aug. 9,  , with Steve, Beth and NATE WOOD!!  at the  Sawdust Festival  11:30 to 4.  Bob can't make it to this. 
  • Sunday, Aug. 19, The Girls at the Metro Pointe 6 to 9.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 21, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the  Sawdust Festival  11:00 to 3:30.  At the Grill.  Oh, that's my Birthday.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 22, The Girls at the  Sawdust Festival 11:30 to 4.  Probably some birthday action.  Maybe some CAKE.
  • Saturday, Aug. 25,  at the Coach House!  Tris will be there.  949 496-8930 
  • For information about Honk gigs, click on "Honk" or go to the new Honk website, Honkband