Gigs Banner

Bstratpostersp250

Check out the You-Tube channel, presented by Chad McCann. bethS2Sdays. Dig Chad's Introduction!

Beth is on Facebook fb25

The various acts are color coded.

  • Monday, February 6,  133 band First Monday of every month at the Mozambique7 to 10. 
  • Sunday, February 12, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the Neighborhood Congregational Church Church, 10:00.  St. Anne's St. Laguna Beach
  • Sunday, February 12,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8. Valentines Day celebration!  We'll be playing here most Sundays.  
  • Sunday, March 5,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8.
  • Monday, March 6,  133 band First Monday of every month at the Mozambique7 to 10. 
  • Saturday, March 11,  Steve and Beth Wood  at The Coffee Gallery Backstage, with our favorite pals, JC and Laney.  7:00.  Alta Dena   Click Here for more info and directions.
  • Sunday, March 12, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the Neighborhood Congregational Church Church, 10:00.  St. Anne's St. Laguna Beach
  • Sunday, March 12,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8.
  • Sunday, March 19,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8.
  • Sunday, March 26,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  5:30 to 8.
  • Saturday, April 1, Steve and Beth Wood at the Neighborhood Congregational Church, playing a Songwriter Showcase Concert to benefit the NCC music program. With  Jack Tempchin and Ernest Troost  Bridge Hall, 7:00,   St. Anne's St. Laguna Beach.  For more info, click Here
  • Monday, April 3,  133 band First Monday of every month at the Mozambique7 to 10. 
  • Sunday, April 9, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the Neighborhood Congregational Church Church, 10:00.  St. Anne's St. Laguna Beach
  • Sunday, April 9,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  6:30 to 9.
  • Sunday, April 23,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  6:30 to 9.  With old pal Richard Stekol.
  • Wednesday, April 26,   will play a concert for Laguna Beach Live, a wonderful music concert series at the 7 Degrees, 7:00.  The band will play live to selected video sequences of 5 Summer Stories.  C
  • Sunday, April 30,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  6:30 to 9.
  • Monday, May 1,  133 band First Monday of every month at the Mozambique7 to 10.
  • Sunday, May 7,  Steve and Beth Wood  at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  6:30 to 9.
  • Friday, May 19,  Beth Fitchet Wood   playing City of Laguna Beach Sunset Serenade, with wonderful songwriters  .  6:30. Heisler Park Amphitheater. Click on the Pic.   Bring a Picnic.
  • Sunday, May 21,  Steve and Beth Wood  with Mark Turnbull at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  6:30 to 9.
  • Sunday, May 28,  Steve and Beth Wood  Last one of the season! at GG's Bistro    GG's Bistro,  6:30 to 9. 
  • Monday, June 5,  133 band First Monday of every month 7 to 10.  We'll be at the Skyloft for a benefit tonight.
  • Thursday, June 22nd,  Steve and Beth Wood at Giuseppe's, Meredith New Hampshire, 6 to 9.
  • Thursday, June 29nd,  Steve and Beth Wood at  Giuseppe's  Meredith New Hampshire, 6 to 9.
  • Tuesday, July 11th, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the  Sawdust Festival, 11:00 to 4:30.  At the Grill.
  • Wednesday, July 12th,  The Snacks  at the  Sawdust Festival, 5:00 to close.  On The Deck.
  • Saturday, August 5th,    go traveling to Cedar City, Ut. for a gig.  More on that later.
  • Wednesday, August 9th, Beth Fitchet Wood  at the  Sawdust Festival, 5:00 to 9.  At the Tavern.
  • Saturday, August 19th,  Honk  at the  Coach House, with the band VENICE,  8:00.  949 496-8930.  more later.
  • Saturday, August 26th,    at the  Sawdust Festival, 5:00 to close.  At The Grill. Last gig of the season. 
  • For information about Honk gigs, click on "Honk" or go to the new Honk website, Honkband